Thank you, New Jersey!

New Jersey has passed a law that makes it illegal for perpetrators to post unauthorized intimate photos of women.

It is a third degree criminal offense, which means that the perpetrator can be sentenced to 3-5 years in prison and can be fined up to $15,000. 

Thank you, New Jersey! | Delia Venditti. Tell the truth about your life and split the world open..

%d bloggers like this: